Order the new album today!

The long awaited and much anticipated Christmas Album by Phat Cat Swinger is now available worldwide! 

Try any of the links to the right to download the album from your preferred music service. 

We will be sure to update this page as the album continues to get added to stores and music apps. Thank you for your support!

Try these links

About the album:

It took us 15 years to be sure that we were absolutely ready to send a new Christmas album out to the world. It started with us developing a show that we would perform at a well-known theme park in Orange County. After 34 performances and trying this out in front of thousands over the course of 9 weeks, we felt it was time to take it into the studio. But we knew we had to raise the bar for ourselves as we approached this album. After all, there's no turning back once you've released your first Christmas Album. It's out there forever. 

Our vision included bringing together many of our favorite voices and friends on one album that represent the the music of today. Not the music you listen to on the radio, but the music that plays in the clubs, on tours, theaters, or even some of the best unknown places in any city. Each of our guest singers, to us, are the true voices and faces of live music today. Phat Cat Swinger has certainly come a long way from being the band that started in a desert garage, in 2002 with just an alto sax, bari sax and drummer playing and experimenting with swing music. But one thing remains... The vision to have fun and create fun music that will make you smile. 

Let us show you. Sit back and enjoy the next 43-ish minutes of how Phat Cat Swinger does Christmas. 

Thank you for your time and consideration. 

~Marco Palos and all of Phat Cat Swinger 

p.s. Catch Phat Cat Swinger performing these songs nightly until January 8th, 2019 at Disney California Adventure for the Disney Festival of Holidays! Showtimes may vary, but are always in the evening. Schedules available at the Disney Festival of Holiday Kiosks within the park. See you soon!

Track Listing:

01. It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas (feat. Tim Shirah) 
02. Frosty The Snowman (feat. Lucy Woodward) 
03. Sleigh Ride (feat. The San Andreas Sisters) 
04. Bella Notte (feat. Olivia Kuper Harris) 
05. It's The Most Wonderful Time of The Year (feat. Val Martinez) 
06. Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town (feat. Ty Taylor) [Nouveau Mid-Century 7. Romance Songbook] 
07.. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer (Mambo) 
08. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas (feat. Douglas Roegiers) 
09. You're a Mean One, Mr. Grinch (feat. Marco Palos) 
10. Pure Imagination (feat. Louis Prima Jr.) 
11. I'll Be Home For Christmas (feat. Blake Lewis) 
12. Run, Rudolph, Run (feat. Lance Lipinsky)